Marketing Management

When can I go?

Third semester.

Deadline for applying

If you want to study abroad in the spring semester, the deadline is 15 September the previous year.

If you want to study abroad in the autumn semester, the deadline is 1 March the same year.

Where can I go?

NB. The courses offered by the partner institutions vary from year to year and it might not be possible for you to find suitable courses offered in English. Therefore, when you fill out the application form make sure to list a number of institutions you would like to study at in order to maximise your chances of studying abroad. 

Europe - Erasmus programme

CountryPartner institution
Belgium  Vives, Kortrijk
Artevelde University College
EPHEC, Bruxelles
Cyprus  European University Cyprus, Nicosia
England  Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge
Sheffield Hallam University 
Finland Vaasa University of Applied Sciences
France ISC Paris School of Management
Ecole Supérieure de Commerce Extérieur (ESCE), Paris
International School of Management, ESIAME, Cholet
EDC Paris Business School
Germany Aschaffenburg University of Applied Sciences
BAU International Berlin 
Cologne Business School
Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences

HTW Berlin
Technische Hochschule Nürnberg

Greece University of the Peloponnese
Hungary International Business School, Budapest
Ireland Limerick Institute of Technology
Netherlands Hogeschool Inholland, Alkmaar
Norway Aalesund University College
Volda University College
Portugal Catholic University of Portugal, Porto
ISCEM, Lisboa
Romania Babes-Bolyai University, Cluj
Scotland Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen
Spain  University of the Basque Country
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
Turkey  Bahcesehir University, Istanbul
Yeditepe University, Istanbul

Joint semester

CountryPartner institution
China Shanghai Jianquao University

Outside Europe

CountryPartner institution
Canada Douglas College, New Westminster, British Columbia
Humber College, Toronto
University College of Alberta, Edmonton, Alberta
University of Regina, Saskatchewan
India IILM Institute for Higher Education, New Delhi
Malaysia Taylor’s University, Kuala Lumpur
UniKL, Kuala Lumpur
New Zealand Otago Polytechnic, Dunedin 
South Korea Kyonggi University, Seoul 
USA Chestnut Hill College, Philadelphia
Milikin University, Decatur, Illinois