Digital Concept Development

The programme consists of three semesters. These consist of a compulsary part, an elective specialisation in the second semester, an internship and a final bachelor project.

1st semester2nd semester3rd semester

Concept and business development
(10 ECTS)

Project Management A
(5 ECTS)

User Research and Methodology
(5 ECTS)

Understanding Technology
(5 ECTS)

Philosophy of science
(5 ECTS)

Communication and marketing
(10 ECTS)

Project Management B
(5 ECTS)

Choose specialisation

Digital Design
(15 ECTS)


Digital Commerce
(15 ECTS)

Read more about the second semester

(15 ECTS)

Bachelor's project
(15 ECTS)

Read more about the third semester


Get useful information directly from us

How to find us

You take the programme at:

Business Academy Aarhus
Ringvej Syd 104
8260 Viby J